This week

I have a busy few days this week.

Wednesday starts with a video shoot and photo shoot for the day job, then I head to Bristol to photograph Joe Satriani in concert at Colston Hall.

I shot Joe at Colston hall back in 2010 and it’s one of my favourite sets from my concert photos and I have two prints of photos from this gig hanging on my wall at home.

Joe Satriani

Joe at Colston Hall 2010. A print of this shot hangs on my wall.

I’m also looking forward to seeing Bryan Beller and Mike Keneally again who are part of Joe’s band on this tour. I recently photographed them at Mike’s solo gig at Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff.

Mike Keneally

Mike Keneally

Bryan Beller

Bryan Beller

On Thursday I’ll be photographing the Consortium Tour at The Full Moon in Cardiff.

The Consortium Tour features Sankara, Noterminus and Ryan James.

Sankara

Sankara

Noterminus

Noterminus

Ryan James

Ryan James

You can see The Consortium Tour at the following gigs, please get along to these and support live music.

This entry was published on June 10, 2013 at 1:25 pm. It’s filed under Concert photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

